*Para ler ouvindo No Phone – Cake.

No phone No phone I just want to be alone today
No phone no phone
Ringing stinging
Jerking like a nervous bird
Rattling up against his cage
Calls to me thoughout the day
See the feathers fly
Rhyming chiming got me working all the time
Gives me such a worried mind
Now I don’t want to seem unkind
But god (it’s such a crime)
Shaking quaking
Waking me when I’m asleep
Never lets me go too deep
Summons me with just one beep
The price we pay is steep
I’ve been on fire
And yet I’ve still stayed frozen
So deep in the night
My smooth contemplations will always be broken
My deepest concerns will stay buried and unspoken
No I don’t have any change but here’s a few subway tokens
No phone No phone I just want to be alone today…

Musiquinha boa essa, viu…
Cake também é sempre bom. Cake e Los Hermanos.
A qualquer hora.

Almoço de sábado no Beto Batata com Sofia, Renata, Tiago e Renata.
Casal do bem esse. Gosto deles. Admiro. Como casal e como cada um.
sabado-002.jpg

Depois fui com Sofia assistir Tartarugas Ninja no Estação.
Encontramos o Dudu (primo Bittencourt) por lá, saindo do cinema.
Programa para a noite? Ficar bem quieto.
Em paz. Azedo.

O resto é silêncio.
Assim escreveu o homem.

‘Noite.

~ por Rui Bittencourt em abril 28, 2007.

Deixe um comentário

 
